1914 – P. Mathiesen

1914ii

3719 Laurel Avenue

With the series that begins today and runs through the end of the month, I want to thank and acknowledge Nancy, who has kept her eyes on this area for more than a year before I arrived to survey things. She mentioned this mark in 2012, and it’s taken me until now to work my way over here.

If you’re still reading, Nancy, I hope you’ve been enjoying all the work that Rosas Brothers has been doing in the Laurel neighborhood these days.

Leave a Reply

